If you feel like you made a mistake by deactivating your account, you can start back up again in a matter of seconds. Simply log back into your account and you’ll see a reactivate button. Click that and your account will continue where you left off. Also, you can always contact us at email@example.com to get everything sorted out!
Have more questions? Submit a request