How do I reactivate my Grove Collaborative account?

We missed you! If you feel like you made a mistake by deactivating your account, you can start back up again in a matter of seconds. Simply log back into your account at www.grove.co and you’ll see a reactivate button. Click that and your account will continue where you left off.

As always, you can contact us at community@grove.co to get everything sorted out!

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments